How to Delete TikTok Account Permanently 2020 - IndianCreator

☞ How to Delete TikTok Account Permanently 2020 - IndianCreator

 
How to Delete TikTok Account Permanently 2020 - IndianCreator
Add caption

For those who don't know, TikTok is a short video-based social media platform that provides a variety of features, including music and special effects to beautify videos before sharing.


This application is available for free and can be downloaded via a page on the Google Play Store.  You only need to use Google, Facebook, Line, and Instagram accounts to log in to this platform.

But in the meantime, although this application offers a variety of interesting content to follow, regardless of any reason, some of my friends will definitely want to delete their TikTok account.

Now for those of you who have that desire, you can actually do it as easily as registering an account on the platform.  You can follow the steps below.

As an important note, after deleting an account, you will lose access to the account you have, including videos and in-app purchases that you have done.



☞ How to Delete TikTok Account Permanently 2020 - IndianCreator


➦ First of all, you only need to visit the profile page of the TikTok account that you want to delete

➦ After that, tap the menu icon in the upper right corner of the page screen

➦ If several options appear, select the Privacy and Settings menu

➦ In the Privacy and Settings page, then select the Privacy and Safety option

➦ If so, select the Delete Account option at the bottom yourself

➦ If a pop up window appears confirming Delete Account, select the Next button

➦ After that, my friend will automatically be thrown to the Delete Account page that contains a description of what happened after deleting TikTok

➦ Read and understand the exposure, afterwards you can press the Continue button if you are ready to accept the risk

➦ If the confirmation appears again, select the Delete Account option


By following the steps above, your account will immediately be deactivated immediately and will not be seen by other accounts.  The time needed for this process is 30 days.

During these 30 days, you can reactivate the TikTok account that you deleted by logging in to that account.  But after that, the account that you have will be completely deleted permanently.